Office of the Executive Director 
Gertrudes Duran-BatocabeExecutive
Sofhia Louise S. SalvaExecutive Assistant II
Rose Alvidale G. LadladPlanning Officer III
Leon A. Pangilinan Jr.Public Relations Officer III
Administrative and Finance Office
Atty. Dexter Donne B. Dizon
Deputy Executive Director I
Eliza M. Dizon
OIC-General Administrative and Support Services Unit
Florimel King A. Padillo
OIC-Human Resource and Talent Development Unit
Jay Edward A. Motas
OIC-Accounting and Finance Unit
 Marketing and Operations Office 
Dr. Laya B. GonzalesDeputy Executive Director
Ian Paulo O. MejiaHead - Programs
Mary Jane O. OlidanHead - Sales and Marketing
Office of the Corporate Secretary
Atty. Dexter Donne B. DizonActing Corporate
Blessie C. DoqueStaff, Corporate Secretary & Administrative Officer